the TV addict

Play TV Showrunner Madness (Round 4)

After four furiously frantic days of fandom voting, it has come down to this: The final four! Joss Whedon vs. Dan Harmon and Hart Hanson vs. Jeff Eastin. Their fate is in your hands. Which of these talented scribes has what it takes to win our completely fictional prize that is an unlimited budget and creative control free of any-and-all network interference to create their showrunner opus? You have until exactly 4PM (EST) on Friday April 1st to vote for your them (after the jump).