ABC Announces Fall 2011 Premiere Dates

Following in FOX and the CW Network’s footsteps, ABC has unveiled their 2011 Fall Premiere Dates. Details of which — including expanded premieres of GREY’S ANATOMY, THE MIDDLE and MODERN FAMILY — can be found after the jump.

Friday, September 16
10PM: 20/20

Monday, September 19
8PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS
10PM: CASTLE

Tuesday, September 20
8PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS RESULTS
10PM: BODY OF PROOF

Wednesday, September 21
8PM: THE MIDDLE (Special One-Hour Premiere)
9PM: MODERN FAMILY (Special One-Hour Premiere)
10PM: REVENGE

Thursday, September 22
8PM: CHARLIE’S ANGELS
9PM: GREY’S ANATOMY (Special Two-Hour Premiere)

Sunday, September 25
7PM: EXTREME MAKEOVER: HOME EDITION (Special Two-Hour Premiere)
9PM: DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES
10PM: PAN AM

Wednesday, September 28
8:30PM: SUBURGATORY
9:30PM: HAPPY ENDINGS

Thursday, September 29
10PM: PRIVATE PRACTICE

Sunday, October 2
7PM: AMERICA’S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS

Tuesday, October 11
8PM: LAST MAN STANDING (Special One-Hour Premiere)

Tuesday, October 18
8:30PM: MAN UP!

Sunday, October 23
8PM: ONE UPON A TIME

For all the latest TV news and reviews