NBC Announces Fall 2011 Premiere Dates

To borrow a line from FULL HOUSE’s Michelle Tanner, “How Rude!” Which is to say, NBC has taken it upon themselves to interrupt our once-a-year digital sabbatical (Read: Vacation) by announcing their 2011-12 primetime schedule. So just when does the likes of PARENTHOOD, COMMUNITY and CHUCK return? Find out for yourself after the jump.

Thursday, September 8
8PM: NFL KICKOFF SPECIAL 2011
8:30PM SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Sunday, September 11
7PM: FOOTBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA
8PM: SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Tuesday, September 13
10PM: PARENTHOOD

Wednesday, September 14
8PM: AMERICA’S GOT TALENT (Season Finale)
10PM: UP ALL NIGHT
10:30PM: FREE AGENTS

Monday, September 19
8PM: THE SING-OFF
10PM: THE PLAYBOY CLUB

Tuesday, September 20
8PM: THE BIGGEST LOSER

Wednesday, September 21
8PM: UP ALL NIGHT
8:30PM: FREE AGENTS
9PM: HARRY’S LAW
10PM: LAW & ORDER: SVU

Thursday, September 22
8PM: COMMUNITY
8:30PM: PARKS AND RECREATION
9PM: THE OFFICE
9:30PM: WHITNEY
10PM: PRIME SUSPECT

Friday, September 23
9PM: DATELINE NBC

Friday, October 21
8PM: CHUCK
9PM: GRIMM
10PM: DATELINE NBC

For all the latest TV news and reviews

  • That late start for Chuck is gonna kill me!

  • Shannon

    Actually it was Stephanie Tanner, not Michelle Tanner. Good try though 🙂