Mark Your Calendar: ABC Unveils Staggered September and October Premiere Dates

Following in the footsteps of NBC, Fox, The CW and CBS, ABC just became the final of the big five Networks to unveil their 2012 season and series premiere dates. See for yourself, after the jump.

Friday September 14
8PM: SHARK TANK
9PM: PRIMETIME: WHAT WOULD YOU DO?
10PM: 20/20

Monday September 24
8PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS: ALL-STARS
10PM: CASTLE

Tuesday September 25
8PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS RESULTS SHOW
10PM: PRIVATE PRACTICE

Wednesday September 26
8PM: THE MIDDLE (One-hour Premiere)
9PM: MODERN FAMILY
9:30PM: THE NEIGHBORS

Thursday September 27
8PM: LAST RESORT
9PM: GREY’S ANATOMY
10PM: SCANDAL

Sunday September 30
8PM: ONCE UPON A TIME
9PM: REVENGE
10PM: 666 PARK AVENUE

Wednesday October 3
8:30PM: THE NEIGHBORS (Regular time period premiere)

Sunday October 7
7PM: AMERICA’S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS

Wednesday October 10
10PM: NASHVILLE

Wednesday October 17
9:30PM: SUBURGATORY

Tuesday October 23
9PM: HAPPY ENDINGS
9:30PM: DON’T TRUST THE B—- IN APARTMENT 23

Friday November 2
8PM: LAST MAN STANDING
8:30PM: MALIBU COUNTRY
9PM: SHARK TANK (New time slot premiere)

On Hold for Midseason
BODY OF BROOF, WIFE SWAP, RED WIDOW, ZERO HOUR, THE FAMILY TOOLS

For all the latest TV news and reviews