Mark Your Calendar: ABC Unveils 2013 Midseason Schedule

After a Fall littered with high-profile flops and mixed ratings results, ABC’s just announced midseason schedule is a bit of an extreme makeover: network edition! But hey, don’t take our word for it, see for yourself, after the jump.

Tuesday, January 22
8PM: THE TASTE (Two-hour series premiere)
 
Tuesday, January 29
8PM: THE TASTE (Regular time period premiere)
 
Tuesday, February 5
10PM: BODY OF PROOF
 
Thursday, February 14
8PM: ZERO HOUR
 
Sunday, March 3
9PM: RED WIDOW (Two-hour series premiere)
 
Sunday, March 10
10PM: RED WIDOW (Regular time period premiere)
 
Monday, March 18
8PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS
 
Tuesday, March 19
8PM: CELEBRITY DIVING (Yes, this show is really happening!)

Tuesday, March 26
9PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS (Results Show)
 
Wednesday, April 3
8:30PM: SUBURGATORY (New Time Period Premiere)
9:30PM: HOW TO LIVE WITH YOUR PARENTS (FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE)
 
Wednesday, May 1
8:30PM: FAMILY TOOLS

For all the latest TV news and reviews

  • Devin McMusters

    Red Widow sounds awesome. But will they give it a chance before it gets cancelled? I’m sick of nets dumping series just as I get into them.