Mark Your Calendars: FOX Announces 2013 Season Finale and Summer Premiere Dates

While we here at don’t normally like to be reminded that the traditional television season does in fact come to a screeching halt a mere three months from now, the snowy slushy wintery mash-up that we’re currently suffering up here in Toronto Canada TV Addict HQ has us more than willing to look forward to summer. Thus, what follows are Fox’s just released 2013 season finale and summer schedule dates. See for yourself, after the jump.

Friday April 26
9PM: TOUCH (Season Finale)

Monday April 29
8PM: BONES (Season Finale)
9PM: THE FOLLOWING (Season Finale)

Saturday May 4
8PM: COPS (One-Hour Season Finale)

Monday May 6
9PM: HELL’S KITCHEN (All-New Special Monday Episodes)

Tuesday May 7
8PM: HELL’S KITCHEN (All-New Special Episode)

Thursday May 9
9PM: GLEE (Season Finale)

Sunday May 12
8:30PM: BOB’S BURERS (Season Finale)
9:30PM: AMERICAN DAD (Season Finale)

Wednesday May 15
8PM: AMERICAN IDOL (Season Finale, Part One)

Thursday May 16
8PM: AMERICAN IDOL (Season Finale, Part Two)

Sunday May 19
7PM: THE CLEVELAND SHOW (One-Hour Season FInale)
8PM: THE SIMPSONS (One-Hour Season Finale)
9PM: FAMILY GUY (One-Hour Season Finale)

Monday May 20
8:30PM: THE GOODWIN GAMES (Series Premiere)

Wednesday May 22

Thursday May 23
8PM: DOES SOMEONE HAVE TO GO (Series Premiere)
9PM: HELL’s KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)

For all the latest TV news and reviews