Mark Your Calendars: CBS Sets Season Finale Dates

PRESS RELEASE: CBS today announced season finale air dates that will include two-hour finales for SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN – FANS VS. FAVORITES, THE AMAZING RACE, CRIMINAL MINDS and ELEMENTARY.

Sunday April 28
9PM: THE GOOD WIFE

Sunday May 5
8PM: THE AMAZING RACE

Sunday May 5
10PM: THE MENTALIST

Thursday May 9
8:30PM:TWO AND A HALF MEN

Thursday May 9
9PM: PERSON OF INTEREST

Friday May 10
9PM: VEGAS

Friday May 10
10PM: BLUE BLOODS

Sunday May 12
8PM: SURVIVOR CARAMOAN: FANS VS FAVORITES

Monday May 13
8PM: HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER

Monday May 13
9PM: 2 BROKE GIRLS

Tuesday May 14
8PM: NCIS

Monday May 14
9PM: NCIS: LOS ANGELES

Tuesday May 14
10PM: GOLDEN BOY

Wednesday May 15
10PM: CSI

Thursday May 16
8PM: THE BIG BANG THEORY

Thursday May 16
9PM: ELEMENTARY

Friday May 17
8PM: UNDERCOVER BOSS

Monday May 20
8:30PM: RULES OF ENGAGEMENT

Monday May 20
9:30PM: MIKE & MOLLY

Monday May 20
10PM: HAWAII FIVE-0

Wednesday May 22
9PM: CRIMINAL MINDS

For all the latest TV news and reviews