Mark Your Calendar: FOX Announces Fall 2013 Season and Series Premieres

Already tired of the five major network’s penchant for filling their summer schedules with an equal mix of reality and reruns? Well, perhaps this will brighten your day: FOX has just released their Fall 2013 schedule of season and series premieres. See for yourself, after the jump.

Wednesday, September 11
8PM: THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part One)
9PM: MASTERCHEF (Season Finale)

Thursday, September 12
8PM: THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part Two)

Monday, September 16
8PM: BONES (Season Premiere)
9PM: SLEEPY HOLLOW (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, September 17
8PM: DADS (Series Premiere)
8:30PM: BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Series Premiere)
9PM: NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
9:30PM: THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)

Thursday, September 19
8PM: THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere)
9PM: GLEE (Season Premiere)

Friday, September 27
8PM: MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)

Sunday, September 29
8PM: THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30PM: BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
9PM: FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)
9:30PM: AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Monday, November 4
8PM: ALMOST HUMAN (Series Premiere)

Friday, November 8
8PM: BONES (Time Period Premiere)
9PM: RAISING HOPE (Season Premier)
9:30PM: ENLISTED (Series Premiere)

For all the latest TV news and reviews