This Just In: PaleyFest Unveils its 2014 Line-Up (feat. HIMYM, THE VAMPIRE DIARIES, a LOST Reunion & More!)

Lost-Cast-Season-One-lost-2543754-1369-876

The Television Addicts San Diego Comic Con equivalent has just announced their 2014 line-up. Chock full of familiar fan new (MASTERS OF SEX! SLEEPY HOLLOW! ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK) and returning (LOST! HIMYM! THE VAMPIRE DIAIRES!) favorites, The Paley Center for Media is moving its annual television love-fest to the Dolyby Theatre in Hollywood this year. The line-up of which was just announced and posted below, see for yourself, after the jump and be sure to visit paleycenter.org for ticket information.

Thursday, March 13: Opening Night Presentation: VERONICA MARS Reunion (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 14: ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK (7:00 pm)
Saturday, March 15: HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER Farewell(7:00 pm)
Sunday, March 16: PRETTY LITTLE LIARS  (1:00 pm Matinee Presentation)
Sunday, March 16: LOST: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 18: PARKS AND RECREATION (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 19: SLEEPY HOLLOW (7:00 pm)
Friday, March 21: MAD MEN (7:00 pm)
Saturday, March 22: THE VAMPIRE DIARIES & THE ORIGINALS  (7:00 pm)
Sunday, March 23: MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. (1:00 pm Matinee Presentation)
Monday, March 24: MASTERS OF SEX (7:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 25: THE MINDY PROJECT  (7:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 26: COMMUNITY (7:00 pm)       
Thursday, March 27: VEEP (7:00 pm) 
Friday, March 28: Closing Night Presentation: AMERICAN HORROR STORY: COVEN (7:00 pm)

For all the latest TV news and reviews