Super News: Marvel’s JESSICA JONES Episode Titles Revealed


Thanks to one Reddit user, Marvel’s JESSICA JONES’ 13 episode titles have been revealed. The titles don’t reveal any plot details except when Power Man will make his first appearance but they do suggest a dark and quirky tone for the series. The titles also reveal that each episode will run within the time frame of 50 minutes, similar to Marvel’s Daredevil Netflix series. Below are the supposed titles:

1. AKA Ladies Night
2. AKA Crush Syndrome
3. AKA It’s Called Whiskey
4. AKA 99 Friends
5. AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
6. AKA You’re a Winner
7. AKA Top Shelf Perverts
9. AKA Sin Bin
10. AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk
11. AKA I’ve Got the Blues
12. AKA Jewel and the Power Man
13. AKA Smile

Jessica Jones will star Krysten Ritter as the titular character, with Mike Colter also making his first appearance as Luke Cage before starring in his own series. Other regular cast members include Carrie-Anne Moss as Jones’ potential ally, Harper, Rachel Taylor as Jessica’s best friend, Trish Walker, and David Tennant as Power Man aka Zebediah Kilgrave. The synopsis on Netflix’s official holding page for the series is as follows:

Working as a private investigator in New York’s Hell Kitchen, a troubled ex-superhero’s past comes back to haunt her in the live-action series, “Marvel’s A.K.A. Jessica Jones.”

No word yet as to when the series will stream on Netflix.

For all the latest TV news and reviews