CBS Announces Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

bull

CBS is the fourth network to release their Fall 2016 premiere dates (see NBC, Fox and The CW). The network begins rolling out its new seasons in mid-September and continuing until the end of October. CBS will also be airing CASE CLOSED, which is described as a “six-hour limited event docu-thriller that re-examines the unsolved JonBenét Ramsey murder 20 years later”.

Midseason shows include TRAINING DAY (new series), DOUBT (new series) and CRIMINAL MINDS: BEYOND BORDERS.

Sunday, Sept. 18
8:30-10:30 PM CASE CLOSED (LIMITED SERIES, PART 1)

Monday, Sept. 19
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY (10th Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-11:00 p.m. CASE CLOSED (Part 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 20
8:00-9:00 p.m. NCIS (14th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. BULL (SERIES DEBUT)
10:00-11:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (3rd Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 21
8:00-9:30 p.m. SURVIVOR (90-Minute 33rd Season Premiere)
9:30-11:00 p.m. BIG BROTHER (90-Minute Season Finale)

Friday, Sept. 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. MACGYVER (SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-10:00 p.m. HAWAII FIVE-0 (7th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. BLUE BLOODS (7th Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 24
10:00-11:00 p.m. 48 HOURS (29th Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 25
7:30-8:30 p.m. 60 MINUTES (49th Season Premiere)
8:30-10:30 p.m. CASE CLOSED (Part 3)

Monday, Sept. 26
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:30-9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT
9:00-11:00 p.m. Presidential Debate

Wednesday, Sept. 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (Regular Time Period)
9:00-10:00 p.m. CRIMINAL MINDS (12th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. CODE BLACK (2nd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 2
8:00-9:00 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (8th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY (3rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. ELEMENTARY (5th Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 3
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:30-9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT
9:00-11:00 p.m. SCORPION (2-Hour 3rd Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 10
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:30-9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT
9:00-10:00 p.m. 2 BROKE GIRLS (1-Hour 6th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. SCORPION (regular time period)

Monday, Oct. 17
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:30-9:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT
9:00-9:30 p.m. 2 BROKE GIRLS (regular time period)
9:30-10:00 p.m. THE ODD COUPLE (3rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. SCORPION

Monday, Oct. 24
8:00-8:30 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (New Time Period)
8:30-9:00 p.m. MAN WITH A PLAN (SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-9:30 p.m. 2 BROKE GIRLS
9:30-10:00 p.m. THE ODD COUPLE
10:00-11:00 p.m. SCORPION

Thursday, Oct. 27
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY (Regular Time Period)
8:30-9:00 p.m. THE GREAT INDOORS (SERIES DEBUT)
9:00-9:30 p.m. MOM (4th Season Premiere)
9:30 -10:00 p.m. LIFE IN PIECES (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. PURE GENIUS (SERIES DEBUT)

For all the latest TV news and reviews