Fall 2016 Premiere Dates For ABC, CBS, Fox, NBC and The CW

fall premiere

All of the networks have released their season premiere dates for fall 2016 and to help keep you organized we’ve consolidated all of these dates together.

Thursday, September 8
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Sunday Night Football/NFL kickoff (NBC)

Sunday, September 11
7 p.m. ET/4 PT Football Night in America (NBC)
8:20 p.m. ET/5:20 PT Sunday Night Football (NBC)

Monday, September 12
8 p.m. DANCING WITH THE STARS (ABC)

Wednesday, September 14
10 p.m. BLINDSPOT (NBC)

Thursday, September 15
8:25 p.m. ET/5:25 p.m. PT Thursday Night Football (CBS)

Sunday, September 18
7 p.m.EMMY AWARDS PRE-SHOW (ABC)
8 p.m. 68th ANNUAL PRIMETIME EMMYS (ABC)
8:30 p.m. CASE CLOSED Part 1 (new miniseries, two hours) (CBS)

Monday, September 19
8:00 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY
8:00 p.m. GOTHAM (FOX)
8:00 p.m. THE VOICE (NBC)
8:30 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (CBS, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. CASE CLOSED Part 2 (two hours) (CBS)
9:00 p.m. LUCIFER (FOX)
10:00 p.m. THE GOOD PLACE (two episodes) (NBC, new series – watch trailer)

Tuesday, September 20
8:00 p.m. DANCING WITH THE STARS RESULTS SHOW (two hours) (ABC)
8:00 p.m. NCIS (CBS)
8:00 p.m. BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (FOX)
8:00 p.m. THE VOICE (NBC)
8:30 p.m. NEW GIRL (FOX)
9:00 p.m. BULL (CBS, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. SCREAM QUEENS (FOX)
10:00 p.m. AGENTS OF SHIELD (ABC)
10:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (CBS)
10:00 p.m. THIS IS US (NBC, new series – watch trailer)

Wednesday, September 21
8:00 p.m. THE GOLDBERGS (ABC)
8:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (90 minutes) (CBS)
8:00 p.m. LETHAL WEAPON (FOX, new series – watch trailer)
8:00 p.m. BLINDSPOT (time period premiere) (NBC)
8:30 p.m. SPEECHLESS (ABC, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. MODERN FAMILY (ABC)
9:00 p.m. EMPIRE (FOX)
9:00 p.m. LAW & ORDER: SVU (NBC)
9:30 p.m. BLACK-ISH (ABC)
9:30 p.m. BIG BROTHER Finale (90 minutes) (CBS)
10:00 p.m. DESIGNATED SURVIVOR (ABC, new series – watch trailer)
10:00 p.m. CHICAGO PD (NBC)

Thursday, September 22
8:00 p.m. GREY’S ANATOMY (ABC)
8:00 p.m. ROSEWOOD (FOX)
8:00 p.m. SUPERSTORE (NBC)
8:30 p.m. THE GOOD PLACE (time period premiere) (NBC)
9:00 p.m. NOTORIOUS (ABC, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. PITCH (FOX, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. CHICAGO MED (NBC)
10:00 p.m. HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER (ABC)
10:00 p.m. THE BLACKLIST (NBC)

Friday, September 23
8:00 p.m. LAST MAN STANDING (ABC)
8:00 p.m. MACGYVER (CBS, new series – watch trailer)
8:00 p.m. HELL’S KITCHEN (FOX)
8:00 p.m. CAUGHT ON CAMERA (NBC)
8:30 p.m. DR. KEN (ABC)
9:00 p.m. SHARK TANK (ABC)
9:00 p.m. HAWAII FIVE-0 (CBS)
9:00 p.m. THE EXORCIST (FOX, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. DATELINE (two hours) (NBC)
10 p.m. BLUE BLOODS (CBS)

Saturday, September 24
10:00 p.m. 48 HOURS (CBS)

Sunday, September 25
7:30 p.m. 60 MINUTES (CBS)
7:30 p.m. BOB’S BURGERS (FOX)
8:00 p.m. ONCE UPON A TIME (ABC)
8:00 p.m. THE SIMPSONS (FOX)
8:30 p.m. CASE CLOSED Part 3 (two hours) (CBS)
8:30 p.m. SON OF ZORN (FOX, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. SECRETS AND LIES (ABC)
9:00 p.m. FAMILY GUY (FOX)
9:30 p.m. THE LAST MAN ON EARTH (FOX)
10:00 p.m. QUANTICO (ABC)

Wednesday, September 28
9:00 p.m. CRIMINAL MINDS (CBS)
10:00 p.m. CODE BLACK (CBS)

Sunday, October 2
7:00 p.m. AMERICAN’S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS (ABC)
8:00 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (CBS)
9:00 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY (CBS)
10:00 p.m. ELEMENTARY (CBS)

Monday, October 3
9:00 p.m. SCORPION (two hours) (CBS)
10:00 p.m. CONVICTION (ABC, new series – watch trailer)
10:00 p.m. TIMELESS (NBC, new series – watch trailer)

Tuesday, October 4
8:00 p.m. THE FLASH (The CW)
9:00 p.m. NO TOMORROW (The CW, new series – watch trailer)

Wednesday, Oct. 5
8:00 p.m. ARROW (The CW)
9:00 p.m. FREQUENCY (The CW, new series – watch trailer)

Monday, October 10
8:00 p.m. SUPERGIRL (The CW)
9:00 p.m. 2 BROKE GIRLS (one hour) (CBS)
10:00 p.m. SCORPION (time period premiere) (CBS)

Tuesday, October 11
8:00 p.m. THE MIDDLE (ABC)
8:30 p.m. AMERICAN HOUSEWIFE (ABC, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. FRESH OFF THE BOAT (ABC)
9:00 p.m. THIS IS US (time period premiere) (NBC)
9:30 p.m. THE REAL O’NEALS (ABC)
10:00 p.m. CHICAGO FIRE (NBC)

Thursday, October 13
8 p.m. LEGENDS OF TOMORROW (The CW)
9 p.m. SUPERNATURAL (The CW)

Monday, October 17
9 p.m. JANE THE VIRGIN (The CW)
9:30 p.m. THE ODD COUPLE (CBS)

Friday, October 21
8:00 p.m. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (The CW)
9:00 p.m. CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND (The CW)

Monday, October 24
8:00 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (time period premiere) (CBS)
8:30 p.m. MAN WITH A PLAN (CBS, new series – watch trailer)

Thursday, October 27
8:00 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY (time period premiere) (CBS)
8:30 p.m. THE GREAT INDOORS (CBS, new series – watch trailer)
9:00 p.m. MOM (CBS)
9:30 p.m. LIFE IN PIECES (CBS)
10:00 p.m. PURE GENIUS (CBS, new series – watch trailer)

For all the latest TV news and reviews