November and December Premiere Dates: Network, Cable and Streaming Shows

calendar

September and October were the biggest months for fall premieres, but several new and returning shows are still premiering in November and December. Read on for the full list of network, cable and streaming shows are premiering before the end of 2016.

Friday, November 4
THE CROWN (Netflix)

Friday, November 11
RED OAKS (Amazon)

Tuesday, November 15
9:00 p.m. GOOD BEHAVIOR (TNT)
10:00 p.m. SWEET/VICIOUS (MTV)

Thursday, November 17
UNDERCOVER (BBC America)

Friday, November 18
THE GRAND TOUR (Amazon)

Sunday, November 20
8:00 p.m. THE LIBRARIANS (TNT)
10:00 p.m. THE AFFAIR (Showtime)

Monday, November 21
11:00 p.m. SEARCH PARTY (TBS)

Friday, November 25
GILMORE GIRLS: A YEAR IN THE LIFE (Netflix)

Wednesday, November 30
INCORPORATED (Syfy)
9:00 p.m. VIKINGS (History)

Thursday, December 1
10:00 p.m. TOP CHEF (Bravo)

Wednesday, December 7
8:00 p.m. HAIRSPRAY LIVE! (NBC)
SHUT EYE (HULU)

Friday, December 9
FULLER HOUSE (Netflix)
MOZART IN THE JUNGLE (Amazon)

Sunday, December 11
9:00 p.m. THE HOLLOW CROWN: THE WAR OF THE ROSES (PBS)

Monday, December 12
10:00 p.m. AMERICAN’S NEXT TOP MODEL (VH1)

Friday, December 16
THE MAN IN THE HIGH CASTLE (Amazon)

For all the latest TV news and reviews

  • lindseymorrison

    TEEN WOLF is returning on Tuesday, November 15.