For Canadian Eyes Only: Global Announces Midseason Schedule

global

Midseason on Global officially begins January 1 with the premiere of the new series RANSOM. THE BLACKOUT: REDEMPTION and CHICAGO JUSTICE are also joining the channel’s schedule.

Check out the full schedule — along with premiere dates — below.

Sunday, January 1
8:30 p.m. – RANSOM (*Ransom moves to Wednesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT beginning January 4 and Saturdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT beginning January 7)
10 p.m. – PURE GENIUS (*Pure Genius moves to Fridays at 10 p.m. ET/PT beginning January 6)

Monday, January 2
8 p.m. – KEVIN CAN WAIT
8:30 p.m. – MAN WITH A PLAN
9 p.m. – NCIS: NEW ORLEANS
10 p.m. – CHICAGO FIRE (*Chicago Fire moves to Tuesdays at 10 p.m. ET/PT beginning January 10)

Tuesday, January 3
8 p.m. – NCIS
9 p.m. – BULL
10 p.m. – CHICAGO PD
*Chicago PD moves to Wednesdays at 10 p.m. ET.PT beginning January 4

Wednesday, January 4
8 p.m. – RANSOM

Thursday, January 5
7:30 p.m. – THE GREAT INDOORS
8 p.m. – SUPERSTORE
8:30 p.m. – THE GOOD PLACE
9 p.m. – CHICAGO MED – new timeslot
10 p.m. – THE BLACKLIST

Friday, January 6
8 p.m. – MACGYVER
9 p.m. – HAWAII FIVE-0

Saturday, January 7
8 p.m. – RANSOM

Sunday, January 8
7:30 p.m. – THE SIMPSONS
8 p.m. – NCIS: LA
9 p.m. – MADAM SECRETARY
10 p.m. – ELEMENTARY

Monday, January 16
10 p.m. – TIMELESS

Wednesday, January 18
9 p.m. – People’s Choice Awards

Wednesday, January 25
9 p.m. – MARY KILLS PEOPLE

Sunday, January 29
8 p.m. – 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®

Thursday, February 23
10 p.m. – THE BLACKLIST: REDEMPTION

Sunday, March 5
9 p.m. – CHICAGO JUSTICE
10 p.m. – SHADES OF BLUE

Wednesday, March 8
8 p.m. – SURVIVOR – Two-hour premiere

For all the latest TV news and reviews