Fox Announces Spring Premiere Dates and Orders More Episodes of THE MICK


Coming out of Fox’s appearance today at TCA is the premiere and return dates for its shows, as well as the news that the network has ordered four additional episodes of freshman comedy series THE MICK, bringing the total to 17 episodes.

Here are all of the Fox 2017 spring premiere dates.

Sundays, beginning March 5
7:00-7:30 p.m. Animation Encores
7:30-8:00 p.m. BOB’S BURGERS
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE SIMPSONS
8:30-9:00 p.m. MAKING HISTORY (Series Premiere – watch a preview)
9:00-9:30 p.m. FAMILY GUY
9:30-10:00 p.m. THE LAST MAN ON EARTH (Spring Premiere)

Thursdays, beginning March 9
8:00-9:00 p.m. MASTERCHEF JUNIOR
9:00-10:00 p.m. KICKING & SCREAMING (Series Premiere)

Wednesdays, beginning March 22
8:00-9:00 p.m. SHOTS FIRED (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. EMPIRE (Spring Premiere)

Tuesday, April 4
8:00-8:30 p.m. NEW GIRL
8:30-9:00 p.m. THE MICK
9:00-10:00 p.m. PRISON BREAK (Season Premiere – watch a preview)

Tuesdays, beginning April 11
8:00-8:30 p.m. BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Spring Premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. THE MICK
9:00-10:00 p.m. PRISON BREAK

For all the latest TV news and reviews