CBS Announces Season Finale Dates: BULL, CRIMINAL MINDS, BIG BANG THEORY and More

bbt

It’s hard to believe that, in a few short months, the end of the 2016-2017 season will be upon us. Today CBS announced the upcoming season finale dates for its fall-winter shows, which begin in mid-April and will continue until the beginning of June.

Related: CBS renews 18 of its 2016-2017 shows for another season

Friday, April 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. MACGYVER (1st Season Finale)

Saturday, April 15
8:00-9:00 p.m. RANSOM (1st Season Finale)

Monday, April 17
9:30-10:00 p.m. 2 BROKE GIRLS (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 5
10:00-11:00 p.m. BLUE BLOODS (7th Season Finale)

Monday, May 8
8:00-8:30 p.m. KEVIN CAN WAIT (1st Season Finale)
9:00-9:30 p.m. SUPERIOR DONUTS (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 10
9:00-10:00 p.m. CRIMINAL MINDS (12th Season Finale)

Thursday, May 11
8:00-8:30 p.m. THE BIG BANG THEORY (10th Season Finale)
8:30-9:00 p.m. THE GREAT INDOORS (1st Season Finale)
9:00-9:30 p.m. MOM (4th Season Finale)
9:30-10:00 p.m. LIFE IN PIECES (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 12
9:00-10:00 p.m. HAWAII FIVE-0 (7th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. NCIS: LOS ANGELES (8th Season Finale)

Monday, May 15
8:30-9:00 p.m. MAN WITH A PLAN (1st Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 p.m. SCORPION (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 16
8:00-9:00 p.m. NCIS (14th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (3rd Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 17
9:00-11:00 p.m. CRIMINAL MINDS: BEYOND BORDERS (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 19
8:00-9:00 p.m. UNDERCOVER BOSS (8th Season Finale)

Saturday, May 20
9:00-10:00p.m. TRAINING DAY (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, May 21
9:00-10:00 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY (3rd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 p.m. ELEMENTARY (5th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. BULL (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 24
8:00-10:00 p.m. SURVIVOR (34th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 p.m. SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, June 1
10:00-11:00 p.m. THE AMAZING RACE (29th Season Finale)

For all the latest TV news and reviews